Posted under Past-seminars

  1. Junichiro Kawamura (IBS Korea)

    2:00pm Feb 15, 2024: Finite modular symmetry for flavor hierarchies and strong CP

  2. Zara Bagdasarian (UC Berkeley)

    11:00am Dec 8, 2023: Solar neutrinos overview and advances towards Theia multipurpose neutrino detector

  3. Yen-Hsun Lin (Academia Sinica)

    11:00am Oct 18, 2023: Signatures of afterglows from light dark matter boosted by supernova neutrinos in large underground detectors

  4. Tracy Slatyer (MIT)

    2:00pm Sep 14, 2023: Dark Matter, Cosmic Background Radiation, and the Birth of the First Stars

  5. Joachim Brod (U. Cincinnati)

    10:00am Aug 30, 2023: Two new precision observables in kaon physics

  6. John Gargalionis (IFIC, Valencia)

    2:00pm Aug 25, 2023: Proton decay in low-scale Pati–Salam models

  7. Robert Mostoghiu (Swinburne)

    3:30pm Aug 2, 2023: Cosmological simulations and the search for dark matter

  8. Venus Keus (DIAS)

    2:00pm Jul 28, 2023: CP-violation in the dark sector

  9. Ben Allanach (Cambridge)

    2:00pm Jul 24, 2023: Floccinaucinihilipilification

  10. Claudia Hagedorn (IFIC, Valencia)

    2:00pm July 14, 2023: Phenomenology of low-scale seesaw with flavour and CP symmetries

Number of posts found: 43